General Elections 2013

NA-157 National Assembly Khanewal-II - Results in 2013 General Election

In 2013 General National Assembly Election, Muhammad Khan Daha from Pakistan Muslim League (N) was elected as Member National Assembly MNA, and got 96162 votes, the second runner up was Hamid Yar Hiraj from Pakistan Muslim League who got 65407 votes. 10 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 334495 voters registered in NA-157, out of which 203387 votes were polled out, 203379 votes were valid and 5254 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 60.80 % for NA-157 constituency of National Assembly.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of NA-157 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency NA-157

Vote Registered 334495
Vote Polled 203387
Valid Votes 203379
Rejected Votes 5254
Percentage of Votes Polled 60.80 %

Voting Summary of Constituency NA-157

Candidates Party Votes
Muhammad Khan Daha Pakistan Muslim League (N) 96162
Hamid Yar Hiraj Pakistan Muslim League 65407
Abid Mahmood Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 27842
Babar Ali Mutahida Deeni Mahaz 3117
Uzair Latif Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 2037
Ahmad Mujeeb Aslam Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) 1908
Hamayun Khan Independent 726
Khalid Mehmood Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 591
Waqar Ahmad Kahn Daha Independent 242
Muhammad Saqlain Razi Gill Independent 123

More Constituencies of National Assembly (NA) in 2013 Election

NA-86 NA-57 NA-13 NA-245 NA-248 NA-187 NA-98 NA-229 NA-55 NA-153 NA-212 NA-31 NA-63 NA-26 NA-27 NA-189 NA-144 NA-82 NA-181 NA-113 NA-43 NA-115 NA-161 NA-250 NA-209 NA-195 NA-230 NA-157 NA-219 NA-95 NA-194 NA-28 NA-104 NA-102 NA-61 NA-266 NA-196 NA-106 NA-200 NA-172 NA-258 NA-202