General Elections 2013

NA-158 National Assembly Khanewal-III - Results in 2013 General Election

In 2013 General National Assembly Election, Aslam Bodla from Pakistan Muslim League (N) was elected as Member National Assembly MNA, and got 94050 votes, the second runner up was Peer Zahoor Hussain Quraishi from Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf who got 72126 votes. 14 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 323568 voters registered in NA-158, out of which 205058 votes were polled out, 201234 votes were valid and 4728 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 61.77 % for NA-158 constituency of National Assembly.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of NA-158 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency NA-158

Vote Registered 323568
Vote Polled 205058
Valid Votes 201234
Rejected Votes 4728
Percentage of Votes Polled 61.77 %

Voting Summary of Constituency NA-158

Candidates Party Votes
Aslam Bodla Pakistan Muslim League (N) 94050
Peer Zahoor Hussain Quraishi Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 72126
Peer Haider Zaman Quraishi Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 28237
Muhammad Ashraf Independent 2129
Mazhar Iqbal Bhatti Independent 922
Muhammad Mansha Independent 797
Farhatullah Khan Independent 686
Ijaz Ahmed Cheena Pakistan Muslim League (J) 624
Abdul Sattar Chaudhary Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 441
Qari Muhammad Safdar Javed Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) 421
Chaudhary Tanveer Ahmed Advocate All Pakistan Muslim League 240
Mian Muhammad Iqbal Sohara Independent 157
Muhamamd Yousaf Sheikh Independent 110
Chaudhary Abdul Ghafoor Independent 62

More Constituencies of National Assembly (NA) in 2013 Election

NA-102 NA-40 NA-144 NA-194 NA-202 NA-166 NA-196 NA-73 NA-155 NA-159 NA-60 NA-211 NA-147 NA-65 NA-78 NA-215 NA-234 NA-120 NA-7 NA-125 NA-242 NA-262 NA-171 NA-56 NA-229 NA-209 NA-136 NA-230 NA-126 NA-129 NA-167 NA-91 NA-153 NA-9 NA-247 NA-100 NA-37 NA-216 NA-221 NA-162 NA-53 NA-253