General Elections 2013

NA-16 National Assembly Hangu - Results in 2013 General Election

In 2013 General National Assembly Election, Khial Zaman Aurak Zai from Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf was elected as Member National Assembly MNA, and got 24067 votes, the second runner up was Maulana Mian Hussain Jalali from Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) who got 21137 votes. 11 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 214703 voters registered in NA-16, out of which 65140 votes were polled out, 64933 votes were valid and 1657 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 30.81 % for NA-16 constituency of National Assembly.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of NA-16 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency NA-16

Vote Registered 214703
Vote Polled 65140
Valid Votes 64933
Rejected Votes 1657
Percentage of Votes Polled 30.81 %

Voting Summary of Constituency NA-16

Candidates Party Votes
Khial Zaman Aurak Zai Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 24067
Maulana Mian Hussain Jalali Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) 21137
Malik Khalid Naeem Pakistan Muslim League (N) 5411
Syed Ibne Ali Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 4700
Syed Haider Ali Shah Awami National Party 4479
Muhammad Aslam Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 1777
Arif Hussain Independent 1327
Azeem Ullah Independent 813
Hassan Ahmed Khan Independent 479
Umar Fayaz Independent 382
Khan Ameer Independent 361

More Constituencies of National Assembly (NA) in 2013 Election

NA-124 NA-141 NA-200 NA-115 NA-228 NA-35 NA-144 NA-106 NA-72 NA-193 NA-174 NA-107 NA-169 NA-171 NA-268 NA-105 NA-40 NA-95 NA-44 NA-75 NA-8 NA-71 NA-190 NA-210 NA-98 NA-96 NA-108 NA-138 NA-156 NA-116 NA-11 NA-232 NA-70 NA-198 NA-208 NA-21 NA-42 NA-63 NA-1 NA-132 NA-161 NA-136