General Elections 2013

NA-166 National Assembly Pakpattan-III - Results in 2013 General Election

In 2013 General National Assembly Election, Rana Zahid Hussain Khan from Pakistan Muslim League (N) was elected as Member National Assembly MNA, and got 87209 votes, the second runner up was Mian Muhammad Amjad Joyia from Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf who got 49270 votes. 13 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 292076 voters registered in NA-166, out of which 195901 votes were polled out, 189344 votes were valid and 7151 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 67.07 % for NA-166 constituency of National Assembly.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of NA-166 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency NA-166

Vote Registered 292076
Vote Polled 195901
Valid Votes 189344
Rejected Votes 7151
Percentage of Votes Polled 67.07 %

Voting Summary of Constituency NA-166

Candidates Party Votes
Rana Zahid Hussain Khan Pakistan Muslim League (N) 87209
Mian Muhammad Amjad Joyia Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 49270
Asghar Ali Jutt Independent 30941
Raja Talia Saeed Khan Pakistan Muslim League 10853
Muhammad Iqbal Jutt Mutahida Deeni Mahaz 3379
Mohtarma Mussarat Shaheen Asghar Independent 1126
Muhammad Haider Sultan Independent 970
Muhammad Hussain Independent 952
Saima Kashifa Tul Fardoos Independent 375
Aish Mohammad Khan Sra Advocate Independent 334
Rana Ghazanfar Abbas Independent 228
Mohammad Umer Agha Awaan Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 129
Imbsat Khizra Rana Independent 105

More Constituencies of National Assembly (NA) in 2013 Election

NA-144 NA-3 NA-10 NA-177 NA-165 NA-229 NA-250 NA-82 NA-251 NA-65 NA-186 NA-240 NA-244 NA-224 NA-106 NA-15 NA-193 NA-124 NA-46 NA-53 NA-130 NA-26 NA-169 NA-252 NA-232 NA-129 NA-167 NA-176 NA-40 NA-242 NA-225 NA-99 NA-30 NA-261 NA-264 NA-36 NA-77 NA-131 NA-6 NA-41 NA-128 NA-81