General Elections 2013

NA-167 National Assembly Vehari-I - Results in 2013 General Election

In 2013 General National Assembly Election, Chaudhary Nazeer Ahmad from Pakistan Muslim League (N) was elected as Member National Assembly MNA, and got 99907 votes, the second runner up was Mohtarma Ayesha Nazeer Jat from Independent who got 43703 votes. 23 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 331598 voters registered in NA-167, out of which 206152 votes were polled out, 198894 votes were valid and 7685 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 62.169 % for NA-167 constituency of National Assembly.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of NA-167 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency NA-167

Vote Registered 331598
Vote Polled 206152
Valid Votes 198894
Rejected Votes 7685
Percentage of Votes Polled 62.169 %

Voting Summary of Constituency NA-167

Candidates Party Votes
Chaudhary Nazeer Ahmad Pakistan Muslim League (N) 99907
Mohtarma Ayesha Nazeer Jat Independent 43703
Riasat Ali Bhatti Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 35416
Rao Habib Ur Rehman Mutahida Deeni Mahaz 5057
Chaudhary Usman Ahmad Waraich Independent 4497
Col Rtd Rao Abid Ali Khan Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 4379
Malik Zulfiqar Hussain Pakistan Kissan Ittehad 2271
Muhammad Tahir Saleem Chaudhary Independent 682
Muhammad Rafique Nizami Advocate Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 650
Mehr Tariq Maqsood Advocate Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 524
Maqsood Ahmad Sajjad Independent 393
Abid Ali Independent 344
Mohtarma Shagufta Chaudhary Independent 146
Chaudhary Ehsan Ullah Cheema Independent 146
Ali Anwar Alias Ali Jee Independent 143
Qari Shaheen Iqbal Independent 111
Moulana Abdul Naeem Nomani Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) 110
Asghar Ali Javed Pakistan Falah Party 89
Sadia Naveed Qureshi Independent 77
Aqeel Ahmad Shani Dogar Independent 72
Muhammad Ahad Independent 71
Sajid Sharif Independent 54
Salman Shahid Independent 52

More Constituencies of National Assembly (NA) in 2013 Election

NA-88 NA-138 NA-134 NA-38 NA-26 NA-270 NA-59 NA-76 NA-30 NA-197 NA-215 NA-135 NA-201 NA-196 NA-212 NA-210 NA-111 NA-187 NA-22 NA-198 NA-25 NA-47 NA-202 NA-14 NA-192 NA-252 NA-39 NA-62 NA-193 NA-191 NA-178 NA-247 NA-2 NA-183 NA-16 NA-159 NA-182 NA-257 NA-190 NA-101 NA-155 NA-45