General Elections 2013

NA-168 National Assembly Vehari-II - Results in 2013 General Election

In 2013 General National Assembly Election, Sajid Mehdi from Pakistan Muslim League (N) was elected as Member National Assembly MNA, and got 69049 votes, the second runner up was Muhammad Ishaq Khan Khakwani from Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf who got 54334 votes. 13 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 312836 voters registered in NA-168, out of which 187727 votes were polled out, 187849 votes were valid and 5934 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 61.91 % for NA-168 constituency of National Assembly.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of NA-168 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency NA-168

Vote Registered 312836
Vote Polled 187727
Valid Votes 187849
Rejected Votes 5934
Percentage of Votes Polled 61.91 %

Voting Summary of Constituency NA-168

Candidates Party Votes
Sajid Mehdi Pakistan Muslim League (N) 69049
Muhammad Ishaq Khan Khakwani Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 54334
Natasha Daultana Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 42292
Arifa Nazir Independent 17445
Tariq Iqbal Pakistan Kissan Ittehad 985
Syed Muhammad Afzal Awami National Party 826
Muhammad Amjad Jamiat Ulama-e-pakistan (Noorani) 538
Abdul Khaliq Independent 512
Muhammad Nawaz Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 510
Sajid Sahrif Independent 427
Muhammad Iqbal Independent 424
Shahadat Ali Independent 289
Ijaz Ahmad Independent 218

More Constituencies of National Assembly (NA) in 2013 Election

NA-192 NA-195 NA-57 NA-263 NA-49 NA-23 NA-246 NA-71 NA-6 NA-226 NA-69 NA-132 NA-239 NA-142 NA-116 NA-58 NA-35 NA-199 NA-1 NA-24 NA-53 NA-52 NA-203 NA-194 NA-78 NA-264 NA-30 NA-152 NA-33 NA-18 NA-51 NA-164 NA-237 NA-221 NA-228 NA-21 NA-64 NA-201 NA-86 NA-245 NA-169 NA-54