NA-169 National Assembly Vehari-III - Results in 2013 General Election

In 2013 General National Assembly Election, Tahir Iqbal Ch from Independent was elected as Member National Assembly MNA, and got 89673 votes, the second runner up was Mohtarmatehmina Doultana from Pakistan Muslim League (N) who got 72956 votes. 22 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 321145 voters registered in NA-169, out of which 203822 votes were polled out, 199613 votes were valid and 4638 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 63.46 % for NA-169 constituency of National Assembly.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of NA-169 Halqa is given for reference.
NA-169 National Assembly Vehari-III - Results in 2013 General Election

Voting Statistics of Constituency NA-169

Vote Registered 321145
Vote Polled 203822
Valid Votes 199613
Rejected Votes 4638
Percentage of Votes Polled 63.46 %

Voting Summary of Constituency NA-169

More Constituencies of National Assembly (NA) in 2013 Election