General Elections 2013

NA-17 National Assembly Abbottabad-I - Results in 2013 General Election

In 2013 General National Assembly Election, Dr Muhammad Azhar Khan Jadoon from Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf was elected as Member National Assembly MNA, and got 96549 votes, the second runner up was Sardar Mehtab Ahmed Khan from Pakistan Muslim League (N) who got 69721 votes. 10 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 338273 voters registered in NA-17, out of which 191061 votes were polled out, 187753 votes were valid and 3932 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 56.48 % for NA-17 constituency of National Assembly.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of NA-17 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency NA-17

Vote Registered 338273
Vote Polled 191061
Valid Votes 187753
Rejected Votes 3932
Percentage of Votes Polled 56.48 %

Voting Summary of Constituency NA-17

Candidates Party Votes
Dr Muhammad Azhar Khan Jadoon Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 96549
Sardar Mehtab Ahmed Khan Pakistan Muslim League (N) 69721
Ayaz Khan Jadoon Independent 8349
Habib Ur Rehman Abbasi Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 4408
Tariq Sultan Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) 3504
Fida Hussain Tehreek-e-suba Hazara 2076
Sardar Muhammad Gulzar Abbasi Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 1107
Safdar Zaman Pakistan Muslim League (Safdar) 890
Sarfaraz Khan Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 526
Zahoor Ahmed Chaudry Independent 283

More Constituencies of National Assembly (NA) in 2013 Election

NA-122 NA-157 NA-221 NA-269 NA-139 NA-130 NA-78 NA-229 NA-70 NA-164 NA-110 NA-213 NA-207 NA-246 NA-100 NA-239 NA-214 NA-125 NA-141 NA-79 NA-146 NA-191 NA-69 NA-187 NA-204 NA-158 NA-31 NA-188 NA-236 NA-245 NA-5 NA-186 NA-96 NA-45 NA-22 NA-129 NA-108 NA-123 NA-97 NA-144 NA-205 NA-29