General Elections 2013

NA-173 National Assembly Bahawalpur-lV - Results in 2013 General Election

In 2013 General National Assembly Election, Sardar Awais Ahmad Khan Leghari from Independent was elected as Member National Assembly MNA, and got 82521 votes, the second runner up was Sardar Muhammad Saif Ud Din Khan Khosa from Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians who got 60258 votes. 10 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 358766 voters registered in NA-173, out of which 189004 votes were polled out, 183674 votes were valid and 7610 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 52.68 % for NA-173 constituency of National Assembly.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of NA-173 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency NA-173

Vote Registered 358766
Vote Polled 189004
Valid Votes 183674
Rejected Votes 7610
Percentage of Votes Polled 52.68 %

Voting Summary of Constituency NA-173

Candidates Party Votes
Sardar Awais Ahmad Khan Leghari Independent 82521
Sardar Muhammad Saif Ud Din Khan Khosa Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 60258
Mahar Sajjad Hussain Cheena Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 24858
Taj Rasool Sahib Independent 10773
Hafiz Khalid Rauf Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 2517
Molana Muhammad Iqbal Rasheed Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) 1803
Sardar Amjad Shabir Khan Lund Independent 466
Syed Ashraf Hussain Shah Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 376
Malik Muhammad Ramzan Jerh Independent 102
Sardar Muhammad Saif Ud Din Khan Khosa Millat Party 0

More Constituencies of National Assembly (NA) in 2013 Election

NA-18 NA-158 NA-11 NA-25 NA-246 NA-30 NA-131 NA-178 NA-108 NA-61 NA-2 NA-183 NA-32 NA-72 NA-166 NA-36 NA-188 NA-98 NA-171 NA-191 NA-91 NA-181 NA-269 NA-52 NA-100 NA-220 NA-47 NA-205 NA-185 NA-84 NA-5 NA-249 NA-73 NA-255 NA-196 NA-164 NA-157 NA-161 NA-88 NA-170 NA-142 NA-189