General Elections 2013

NA-176 National Assembly Rahim Yar Khan-ll - Results in 2013 General Election

In 2013 General National Assembly Election, Malik Sultan Mehmood from Pakistan Muslim League (N) was elected as Member National Assembly MNA, and got 88322 votes, the second runner up was Malik Ghulam Mustafa Khar from Pakistan Muslim League (F) who got 74840 votes. 18 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 338237 voters registered in NA-176, out of which 210934 votes were polled out, 205915 votes were valid and 9337 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 62 % for NA-176 constituency of National Assembly.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of NA-176 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency NA-176

Vote Registered 338237
Vote Polled 210934
Valid Votes 205915
Rejected Votes 9337
Percentage of Votes Polled 62 %

Voting Summary of Constituency NA-176

Candidates Party Votes
Malik Sultan Mehmood Pakistan Muslim League (N) 88322
Malik Ghulam Mustafa Khar Pakistan Muslim League (F) 74840
Muhammad Arshad Abbas Qureshi Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 17183
Maher Naveed Ahmad Kherha Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 10840
Ghulam Murtaza Raheem Independent 4074
Muhammad Shabir Ali Independent 2950
Mulana Muhammad Abdul Majeed Farooqe Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) 1600
Chaudhary Muhammad Farooq Independent 814
Malik Zia Ul Haque Tiwana All Pakistan Muslim League 808
Ghaffar Hussain Independent 730
Zahid Iqbal Independent 582
Rana Muhammad Abu Bakar Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 502
Mian Muhammad Sulaman Ali Qureshi Independent 332
Muhammad Amjad Abbas Independent 306
Muhammad Qasim Independent 244
Ameer Nawaz Khudai Independent 244
Rana Mushtaq Ahmad Awami National Party 206
Mahar Ghulam Shabir Mutahida Deeni Mahaz 140

More Constituencies of National Assembly (NA) in 2013 Election

NA-203 NA-181 NA-8 NA-186 NA-204 NA-15 NA-217 NA-161 NA-26 NA-157 NA-94 NA-3 NA-6 NA-11 NA-132 NA-224 NA-81 NA-205 NA-54 NA-230 NA-68 NA-43 NA-163 NA-149 NA-184 NA-199 NA-270 NA-233 NA-59 NA-38 NA-263 NA-228 NA-102 NA-211 NA-213 NA-9 NA-73 NA-174 NA-82 NA-249 NA-12 NA-67