General Elections 2013

NA-177 National Assembly Rahim Yar Khan-lll - Results in 2013 General Election

In 2013 General National Assembly Election, Jamshaid Ahmad Dasti from Independent was elected as Member National Assembly MNA, and got 103327 votes, the second runner up was Ghulam Rabani Khar from Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians who got 49822 votes. 18 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 357013 voters registered in NA-177, out of which 289210 votes were polled out, 221919 votes were valid and 8141 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 64.02 % for NA-177 constituency of National Assembly.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of NA-177 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency NA-177

Vote Registered 357013
Vote Polled 289210
Valid Votes 221919
Rejected Votes 8141
Percentage of Votes Polled 64.02 %

Voting Summary of Constituency NA-177

Candidates Party Votes
Jamshaid Ahmad Dasti Independent 103327
Ghulam Rabani Khar Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 49822
Khalid Ahmad Gurmani Pakistan Muslim League (N) 22719
Malik Muhammad Rafique Khar Independent 14634
Mian Zulfiqar Ali Qureshi Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 13757
Taj Muhammad Saqib Mutahida Deeni Mahaz 8948
Muhammad Ali Raza Khar Independent 3204
Malik Muhammad Riaz Mansoor Khar Independent 1319
Molana Muhammad Abdul Mabood Azad Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) 746
Muhammad Arif Khan Baloch Independent 490
Sardar Rabnawaz Khan Mari Baloch Mutahida Baloch Movement Pakistan 471
Muhammad Mohsin Raza Independent 424
Muhammad Nasrullah Almani Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 324
Sarwar Khan Awami National Party 269
Doctor Muhammad Qasim Sahu Independent 264
Muhammad Jaffar Khan Tareem All Pakistan Muslim League 255
Malik Muhammad Mudassar Abbas Khar Independent 111
Sardar Zubair Ahmad Khan Independent 0

More Constituencies of National Assembly (NA) in 2013 Election

NA-152 NA-184 NA-262 NA-236 NA-187 NA-238 NA-140 NA-78 NA-138 NA-60 NA-197 NA-223 NA-220 NA-121 NA-19 NA-69 NA-160 NA-13 NA-253 NA-49 NA-153 NA-14 NA-264 NA-244 NA-251 NA-211 NA-26 NA-179 NA-230 NA-134 NA-227 NA-44 NA-93 NA-214 NA-77 NA-74 NA-108 NA-100 NA-33 NA-17 NA-143 NA-267