General Elections 2013

NA-178 National Assembly Rahim Yar Khan-lV - Results in 2013 General Election

In 2013 General National Assembly Election, Jamshed Ahmad Dasti from Independent was elected as Member National Assembly MNA, and got 79417 votes, the second runner up was Muhammad Abad from Pakistan Muslim League (N) who got 63228 votes. 19 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 349646 voters registered in NA-178, out of which 215737 votes were polled out, 209261 votes were valid and 6953 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 61.70 % for NA-178 constituency of National Assembly.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of NA-178 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency NA-178

Vote Registered 349646
Vote Polled 215737
Valid Votes 209261
Rejected Votes 6953
Percentage of Votes Polled 61.70 %

Voting Summary of Constituency NA-178

Candidates Party Votes
Jamshed Ahmad Dasti Independent 79417
Muhammad Abad Pakistan Muslim League (N) 63228
Muhammad Sajid Naeem Qureshi Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 33212
Nawabzada Iftikhar Ahmad Khan Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 26048
Malik Naveed Ahmed Advocate Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) 1765
Sheikh Mazhar Hussain Independent 1301
Qaiser Nawaz Khan Babar All Pakistan Muslim League 832
Pir Riaz Hussain Shah Independent 748
Malik Inayatullah Khokhar Independent 653
Rao Abdul Qayoum Khan Advocate Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 353
Sardar Kashif Fareed Khan Independent 332
Muhammad Shahid Tehreek-e-insaniat Pakistan 266
Sardar Muhammad Yousaf Khan Dasti Independent 258
Muhammad Basir Sikhan Advocate Mutahida Deeni Mahaz 233
Babar Irshad Khan Dasti Independent 190
Sardar Manzoor Ahmad Khan Independent 159
Mst.zahida Perveen Independent 106
Muhammad Shahid Iqbal Independent 83
Muhammad Sajid Taheem Advocate Awami National Party 77

More Constituencies of National Assembly (NA) in 2013 Election

NA-57 NA-18 NA-171 NA-2 NA-91 NA-237 NA-221 NA-85 NA-181 NA-167 NA-27 NA-99 NA-88 NA-218 NA-241 NA-148 NA-92 NA-76 NA-78 NA-55 NA-15 NA-42 NA-228 NA-81 NA-1 NA-98 NA-190 NA-188 NA-110 NA-103 NA-62 NA-31 NA-17 NA-170 NA-64 NA-97 NA-58 NA-28 NA-71 NA-250 NA-158 NA-244