General Elections 2013

NA-18 National Assembly Swabi-l - Results in 2013 General Election

In 2013 General National Assembly Election, Murtaza Javed Abbasi from Pakistan Muslim League (N) was elected as Member National Assembly MNA, and got 69839 votes, the second runner up was Sardar Muhammad Yaqoob from Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf who got 41391 votes. 11 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 336924 voters registered in NA-18, out of which 187224 votes were polled out, 181627 votes were valid and 6784 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 55.57 % for NA-18 constituency of National Assembly.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of NA-18 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency NA-18

Vote Registered 336924
Vote Polled 187224
Valid Votes 181627
Rejected Votes 6784
Percentage of Votes Polled 55.57 %

Voting Summary of Constituency NA-18

Candidates Party Votes
Murtaza Javed Abbasi Pakistan Muslim League (N) 69839
Sardar Muhammad Yaqoob Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 41391
Sardar Haider Zaman Tehreek-e-suba Hazara 36571
Sikandar Azam Independent 11865
Syed Faisal Hussain Shah Gillani Mutahida Deeni Mahaz 9309
Waheed Akhtar Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 6805
Rabia Gul Independent 2954
Sardar Ibrar Khan Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) 1390
Muhammad Rashid Awami Muslim League Pakistan 1036
Shahid Akram Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 253
Asad Javed Khan Hazara Awami Ittehad Pakistan 214

More Constituencies of National Assembly (NA) in 2013 Election

NA-160 NA-31 NA-147 NA-230 NA-241 NA-216 NA-175 NA-155 NA-204 NA-233 NA-164 NA-52 NA-200 NA-153 NA-228 NA-144 NA-211 NA-166 NA-65 NA-176 NA-169 NA-127 NA-262 NA-56 NA-41 NA-89 NA-119 NA-116 NA-128 NA-12 NA-143 NA-268 NA-235 NA-15 NA-173 NA-198 NA-21 NA-139 NA-220 NA-54 NA-14 NA-201