General Elections 2013

NA-182 National Assembly Muzaffargarh-ll - Results in 2013 General Election

In 2013 General National Assembly Election, Syed Muhammad Saqlain Bukhari from Pakistan Muslim League (N) was elected as Member National Assembly MNA, and got 85292 votes, the second runner up was Malik Niaz Ahmad from Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians who got 75127 votes. 12 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 388333 voters registered in NA-182, out of which 262364 votes were polled out, 254352 votes were valid and 9302 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 67.58 % for NA-182 constituency of National Assembly.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of NA-182 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency NA-182

Vote Registered 388333
Vote Polled 262364
Valid Votes 254352
Rejected Votes 9302
Percentage of Votes Polled 67.58 %

Voting Summary of Constituency NA-182

Candidates Party Votes
Syed Muhammad Saqlain Bukhari Pakistan Muslim League (N) 85292
Malik Niaz Ahmad Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 75127
Chaudhery Asghar Ali Gujjar Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 43242
Iftikhar Ali Khitran Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 32212
Syed Faqeer Hussain Shah Independent 14628
Maher Muhammad Bilal Kalasra Independent 821
Doctor Malik Javaid Iqbal Independent 599
Fayyaz Hussain Independent 578
Muhammad Aslam Pakistan Justice Party 563
Sardar Ameer Qalam Awan Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 541
Abdul Razzak Rahi Independent 223
Munir Ahmad Independent 156

More Constituencies of National Assembly (NA) in 2013 Election

NA-125 NA-57 NA-268 NA-264 NA-12 NA-143 NA-231 NA-205 NA-101 NA-196 NA-260 NA-224 NA-94 NA-104 NA-49 NA-26 NA-229 NA-96 NA-6 NA-248 NA-144 NA-146 NA-46 NA-140 NA-133 NA-215 NA-253 NA-87 NA-79 NA-37 NA-124 NA-188 NA-247 NA-107 NA-64 NA-65 NA-60 NA-42 NA-217 NA-160 NA-182 NA-63