General Elections 2013

NA-183 National Assembly Muzaffargarh-lll - Results in 2013 General Election

In 2013 General National Assembly Election, Makhdoom Syed Ali Hassan Gillani from Pakistan Muslim League (N) was elected as Member National Assembly MNA, and got 61891 votes, the second runner up was Makhdoom Syed Sami Ul Hassan Gillani from Bahawalpur National Awami Party who got 47381 votes. 15 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 296231 voters registered in NA-183, out of which 172222 votes were polled out, 158921 votes were valid and 6660 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 58 % for NA-183 constituency of National Assembly.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of NA-183 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency NA-183

Vote Registered 296231
Vote Polled 172222
Valid Votes 158921
Rejected Votes 6660
Percentage of Votes Polled 58 %

Voting Summary of Constituency NA-183

Candidates Party Votes
Makhdoom Syed Ali Hassan Gillani Pakistan Muslim League (N) 61891
Makhdoom Syed Sami Ul Hassan Gillani Bahawalpur National Awami Party 47381
Arif Aziz Shaikh Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 24613
Sahibzada Muhammad Gazain Abbasi Independent 16547
Malik Jahangir Warun Independent 2071
Malik Qadir Bukhsh Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) 1642
Muhammad Ali Independent 1114
Makhdoom Syed Suhail Hassan Gillani Independent 942
Raheem Bukhsh Mutahida Deeni Mahaz 800
Balegh Ur Rehman Independent 594
Shahid Pervaiz Independent 381
Hassan Askari Shaikh Independent 299
Malik Muhammad Asim Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 282
Zulqarnain Als Sakhi Bhutto Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 197
Asad Iqbal Randhawa Independent 167

More Constituencies of National Assembly (NA) in 2013 Election

NA-124 NA-215 NA-185 NA-8 NA-101 NA-91 NA-265 NA-27 NA-220 NA-38 NA-186 NA-138 NA-191 NA-54 NA-29 NA-51 NA-248 NA-44 NA-71 NA-262 NA-6 NA-88 NA-98 NA-225 NA-57 NA-104 NA-141 NA-129 NA-92 NA-45 NA-193 NA-222 NA-251 NA-128 NA-76 NA-207 NA-246 NA-268 NA-227 NA-52 NA-149 NA-205