General Elections 2013

NA-184 National Assembly Muzaffargarh-lV - Results in 2013 General Election

In 2013 General National Assembly Election, Mian Najibuddin Awaisi from Pakistan Muslim League (N) was elected as Member National Assembly MNA, and got 94429 votes, the second runner up was Khadeeja Aamir from Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians who got 64175 votes. 13 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 291600 voters registered in NA-184, out of which 176458 votes were polled out, 171487 votes were valid and 4998 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 60.51 % for NA-184 constituency of National Assembly.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of NA-184 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency NA-184

Vote Registered 291600
Vote Polled 176458
Valid Votes 171487
Rejected Votes 4998
Percentage of Votes Polled 60.51 %

Voting Summary of Constituency NA-184

Candidates Party Votes
Mian Najibuddin Awaisi Pakistan Muslim League (N) 94429
Khadeeja Aamir Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 64175
Muhammad Aslam Siddiqui Mutahida Deeni Mahaz 4270
Muhammad Jamil Independent 2960
Sardar Malik Jahan Zaib Waaran Independent 2113
Muhammad Sadiq Malik Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 987
Mian Zubair Mahmood Channar Independent 944
Sardar Malik Jahangheer Waaran Independent 550
Malik Ameer Abdullah Awan Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 313
Saifullah Khalid Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) 293
Majeeda Maria Tehreek-e-istehkaam Pakistan 270
Peer Muhammad Kashif Chishti Independent 104
Baleegh Ur Rehman Independent 79

More Constituencies of National Assembly (NA) in 2013 Election

NA-207 NA-231 NA-250 NA-76 NA-178 NA-167 NA-162 NA-161 NA-89 NA-84 NA-163 NA-160 NA-121 NA-149 NA-183 NA-129 NA-32 NA-164 NA-81 NA-255 NA-138 NA-24 NA-38 NA-256 NA-4 NA-60 NA-185 NA-145 NA-68 NA-119 NA-39 NA-46 NA-266 NA-133 NA-65 NA-92 NA-10 NA-262 NA-238 NA-225 NA-3 NA-115