General Elections 2013

NA-19 National Assembly Swabi-ll - Results in 2013 General Election

In 2013 General National Assembly Election, Raja Aamer Zaman from Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf was elected as Member National Assembly MNA, and got 116979 votes, the second runner up was Omar Ayub Khan from Pakistan Muslim League (N) who got 114807 votes. 11 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 531865 voters registered in NA-19, out of which 295471 votes were polled out, 288057 votes were valid and 8467 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 55.55 % for NA-19 constituency of National Assembly.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of NA-19 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency NA-19

Vote Registered 531865
Vote Polled 295471
Valid Votes 288057
Rejected Votes 8467
Percentage of Votes Polled 55.55 %

Voting Summary of Constituency NA-19

Candidates Party Votes
Raja Aamer Zaman Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 116979
Omar Ayub Khan Pakistan Muslim League (N) 114807
Pir Syed Alamzeb Shah Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) 19860
Sardar Muhammad Mushtaq Khan Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 16474
Ghulam Nabi Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 5117
Major Rtd Jameel Ehsan Kiyani Tehreek-e-suba Hazara 3625
Irum Fatima Independent 3590
Farooq Shah Independent 3096
Faiza Bibi Rasheed Independent 2464
Muhammad Riaz Baig Independent 1346
Habibullah Khan Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 699

More Constituencies of National Assembly (NA) in 2013 Election

NA-66 NA-206 NA-187 NA-82 NA-221 NA-93 NA-245 NA-142 NA-133 NA-162 NA-39 NA-181 NA-172 NA-120 NA-235 NA-166 NA-183 NA-17 NA-101 NA-248 NA-265 NA-109 NA-67 NA-99 NA-231 NA-38 NA-81 NA-5 NA-173 NA-115 NA-110 NA-21 NA-147 NA-94 NA-89 NA-138 NA-78 NA-266 NA-199 NA-106 NA-57 NA-105