General Elections 2013

NA-190 National Assembly Dera Ghazi Khan-ll - Results in 2013 General Election

In 2013 General National Assembly Election, Tahir Bashir Cheema from Pakistan Muslim League (N) was elected as Member National Assembly MNA, and got 83353 votes, the second runner up was Muhammad Ijaz-ul-haq from Mohajir Qaumi Movement Pakistan who got 49170 votes. 14 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 324085 voters registered in NA-190, out of which 198568 votes were polled out, 192221 votes were valid and 6347 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 61.27 % for NA-190 constituency of National Assembly.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of NA-190 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency NA-190

Vote Registered 324085
Vote Polled 198568
Valid Votes 192221
Rejected Votes 6347
Percentage of Votes Polled 61.27 %

Voting Summary of Constituency NA-190

Candidates Party Votes
Tahir Bashir Cheema Pakistan Muslim League (N) 83353
Muhammad Ijaz-ul-haq Mohajir Qaumi Movement Pakistan 49170
Malik Muhammad Muzaffar Khan Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 40225
Zafar Iqbal Ch. Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 8683
Ihsan Bari Doctor Independent 4830
Saif-ur-rahman Cheema Independent 1670
Rana Tahir Javed Independent 1561
Qari Hussain Ahmad Shad Mutahida Deeni Mahaz 1170
Khalid Mahmood Akhtar Jajja Jamiat Ulama-e-pakistan (Noorani) 953
Muhammad Rafiq Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 641
Ch. Muahmmad Shabbir Kamboh Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 639
Ihsan Ul Haq Bajwa Independent 495
Muhammad Khalid Gulabka Independent 138
Ch. Aman Ullah Bajwa Independent 121

More Constituencies of National Assembly (NA) in 2013 Election

NA-214 NA-7 NA-6 NA-251 NA-225 NA-8 NA-124 NA-52 NA-180 NA-107 NA-31 NA-204 NA-9 NA-119 NA-239 NA-126 NA-116 NA-37 NA-206 NA-231 NA-73 NA-78 NA-150 NA-178 NA-222 NA-243 NA-137 NA-164 NA-17 NA-234 NA-132 NA-181 NA-272 NA-241 NA-121 NA-189 NA-215 NA-217 NA-258 NA-123 NA-167 NA-111