General Elections 2013

NA-195 National Assembly Rajanpur-lll - Results in 2013 General Election

In 2013 General National Assembly Election, Makhdoom Syed Mustafa Mehmood from Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians was elected as Member National Assembly MNA, and got 97778 votes, the second runner up was Makhdoom Khusro Bakhtiar from Independent who got 46897 votes. 11 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 307811 voters registered in NA-195, out of which 172539 votes were polled out, 167340 votes were valid and 5237 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 56.05 % for NA-195 constituency of National Assembly.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of NA-195 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency NA-195

Vote Registered 307811
Vote Polled 172539
Valid Votes 167340
Rejected Votes 5237
Percentage of Votes Polled 56.05 %

Voting Summary of Constituency NA-195

Candidates Party Votes
Makhdoom Syed Mustafa Mehmood Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 97778
Makhdoom Khusro Bakhtiar Independent 46897
Maryam Batool Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 18347
Chaudhry Ihsan Ali Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 1556
Muhammad Hassan Pakistan Muslim League (N) 1015
Waheed Ud Din Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 685
Syed Safdar Ali Pakistan Muslim League (J) 395
Jam Muhammad Asif Mata Independent 216
Peer Ayaz Muhamamd Shah Advocate Independent 183
Molvi Muhammad Akram Chuhan Independent 142
Ehsan Ahmed Rana Advocate Independent 126

More Constituencies of National Assembly (NA) in 2013 Election

NA-198 NA-36 NA-246 NA-221 NA-180 NA-158 NA-149 NA-21 NA-136 NA-85 NA-243 NA-258 NA-102 NA-78 NA-115 NA-67 NA-81 NA-120 NA-12 NA-238 NA-205 NA-64 NA-216 NA-90 NA-110 NA-16 NA-76 NA-46 NA-267 NA-200 NA-25 NA-218 NA-32 NA-255 NA-29 NA-147 NA-127 NA-58 NA-244 NA-190 NA-174 NA-229