General Elections 2013

NA-197 National Assembly Kashmore - Results in 2013 General Election

In 2013 General National Assembly Election, Muhammad Arshad Khan Laghari from Pakistan Muslim League (N) was elected as Member National Assembly MNA, and got 80944 votes, the second runner up was Makhddom Syed Murtaza Mehmood from Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians who got 67728 votes. 18 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 328977 voters registered in NA-197, out of which 195429 votes were polled out, 191071 votes were valid and 5928 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 59.41 % for NA-197 constituency of National Assembly.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of NA-197 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency NA-197

Vote Registered 328977
Vote Polled 195429
Valid Votes 191071
Rejected Votes 5928
Percentage of Votes Polled 59.41 %

Voting Summary of Constituency NA-197

Candidates Party Votes
Muhammad Arshad Khan Laghari Pakistan Muslim League (N) 80944
Makhddom Syed Murtaza Mehmood Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 67728
Sardar Rafique Haider Khan Laghari Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 31648
Rais Munir Ahmed Independent 2217
Haji Abdul Aziz Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 2003
Chaudhary Abdul Qayyoum Independent 1942
Zaheer Mohi Ud Din Independent 1031
Kaleem Khan Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 863
Sardar Shoukat Ali Khan Solangi Independent 775
Shehzad Mughal Pakistan Muslim League (F) 573
Muhammad Safdar Khan Laghari Independent 300
Rais Muhammad Khalid Chachar Pakistan Peoples Party (Shaheed Bhutto) 278
Awwal Khan Independent 249
Muhammad Mazhar Independent 235
Abdul Samad Son Of Muhammad Yousuf Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) 184
Mushtaq Ahmed Khan Mughal All Pakistan Muslim League 58
Muhammad Wazeer Khan Dundam Advocate Sairkistan Qaumi Ittehad 43
Makhdoom Syed Murtaza Mehmood Millat Party 0

More Constituencies of National Assembly (NA) in 2013 Election

NA-233 NA-108 NA-253 NA-39 NA-22 NA-136 NA-142 NA-176 NA-232 NA-242 NA-149 NA-268 NA-262 NA-81 NA-44 NA-231 NA-54 NA-53 NA-9 NA-17 NA-49 NA-258 NA-239 NA-170 NA-208 NA-152 NA-78 NA-256 NA-245 NA-193 NA-50 NA-140 NA-131 NA-8 NA-200 NA-155 NA-55 NA-148 NA-184 NA-68 NA-19 NA-133