General Elections 2013

NA-2 National Assembly Peshawar-II - Results in 2013 General Election

In 2013 General National Assembly Election, Hamid Ul Haq from Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf was elected as Member National Assembly MNA, and got 79125 votes, the second runner up was Muhammad Saeed Jan from Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) who got 18787 votes. 17 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 336122 voters registered in NA-2, out of which 142031 votes were polled out, 141790 votes were valid and 2408 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 43.45 % for NA-2 constituency of National Assembly.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of NA-2 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency NA-2

Vote Registered 336122
Vote Polled 142031
Valid Votes 141790
Rejected Votes 2408
Percentage of Votes Polled 43.45 %

Voting Summary of Constituency NA-2

Candidates Party Votes
Hamid Ul Haq Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 79125
Muhammad Saeed Jan Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) 18787
Arbab Najeeb Ullah Khan Awami National Party 12137
Arbab Alamgir Khan Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 10666
Muhammad Iqbal Khalil Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 8020
Abdul Bari Pakistan Muslim League (N) 5159
Qazi Saif Ullah Khan Mutahida Deeni Mahaz 3477
Malik Haider Khan Qaumi Watan Party (Sherpao) 2242
Intizar Ali Khan Khalil Independent 577
Ishaq Hussain Independent 448
Muhammad Atiq Ur Rehman Independent 419
Saleem Khan Independent 275
Iqtidar Ahmad Afridi Independent 263
Khadim Hussain Independent 162
Muhammad Ibrahim Khalil Independent 156
Aasir Sheraz Independent 61
Safeer Ullah Independent 57

More Constituencies of National Assembly (NA) in 2013 Election

NA-110 NA-129 NA-127 NA-125 NA-231 NA-14 NA-93 NA-54 NA-20 NA-21 NA-205 NA-199 NA-250 NA-131 NA-166 NA-247 NA-229 NA-13 NA-241 NA-132 NA-245 NA-221 NA-224 NA-32 NA-215 NA-212 NA-22 NA-61 NA-152 NA-184 NA-117 NA-151 NA-26 NA-112 NA-183 NA-107 NA-57 NA-232 NA-185 NA-115 NA-255 NA-81