General Elections 2013

NA-200 National Assembly Larkana-l - Results in 2013 General Election

In 2013 General National Assembly Election, Ali Gohar Khan Mahar from Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians was elected as Member National Assembly MNA, and got 86579 votes, the second runner up was Khalid Ahmed Khan Lund from Independent who got 76615 votes. 18 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 291682 voters registered in NA-200, out of which 176081 votes were polled out, 168424 votes were valid and 8283 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 60.37 % for NA-200 constituency of National Assembly.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of NA-200 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency NA-200

Vote Registered 291682
Vote Polled 176081
Valid Votes 168424
Rejected Votes 8283
Percentage of Votes Polled 60.37 %

Voting Summary of Constituency NA-200

Candidates Party Votes
Ali Gohar Khan Mahar Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 86579
Khalid Ahmed Khan Lund Independent 76615
Syed Nadeem Hyder Shah Advocate Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 1219
Habibullah Mukhtiar Mutahida Deeni Mahaz 840
Tashkeel Ahmed Siddiqui Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 806
Abdul Wahab Shar Sindh United Party 622
Mohammad Sharif Rind All Pakistan Muslim League 325
Mian Abdul Malik Pakistan Muslim League (F) 286
Afzal Haque Alias Shabir Ahmed Independent 247
Rahim Bux Pakistan Muslim League (N) 210
Ziauddin Khan Independent 174
Molvi Mohammad Ishaque Laghari Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) 118
Haji Khan Mahar Independent 95
Abdul Bari Pitafi Independent 86
Qalandar Bux Awami National Party 79
Abdul Haque Alias Mian Mitha Independent 69
Mian Rafique Ahmed Independent 34
Ghulam Mohammad Masaib Iqbal Ahmed Independent 20

More Constituencies of National Assembly (NA) in 2013 Election

NA-200 NA-13 NA-82 NA-228 NA-156 NA-57 NA-61 NA-188 NA-215 NA-4 NA-68 NA-112 NA-129 NA-171 NA-41 NA-92 NA-43 NA-264 NA-223 NA-75 NA-187 NA-49 NA-231 NA-233 NA-39 NA-199 NA-212 NA-176 NA-148 NA-53 NA-186 NA-181 NA-56 NA-28 NA-267 NA-177 NA-195 NA-225 NA-79 NA-55 NA-125 NA-173