General Elections 2013

NA-204 National Assembly Ghotki-l - Results in 2013 General Election

In 2013 General National Assembly Election, Mohammad Ayaz Soomro from Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians was elected as Member National Assembly MNA, and got 50128 votes, the second runner up was Mehtab Akbar Rashidi from Pakistan Muslim League (F) who got 32006 votes. 25 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 299653 voters registered in NA-204, out of which 144891 votes were polled out, 134908 votes were valid and 7500 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 47.51 % for NA-204 constituency of National Assembly.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of NA-204 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency NA-204

Vote Registered 299653
Vote Polled 144891
Valid Votes 134908
Rejected Votes 7500
Percentage of Votes Polled 47.51 %

Voting Summary of Constituency NA-204

Candidates Party Votes
Mohammad Ayaz Soomro Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 50128
Mehtab Akbar Rashidi Pakistan Muslim League (F) 32006
Moazzam Ali Khan Independent 28745
Ghinwa Bhutto Pakistan Peoples Party (Shaheed Bhutto) 4936
Ghulam Umar Khan Unar Independent 4277
Shahid Hussain Bhutto Independent 3801
Mohammad Mohsan Mashori Independent 3549
Bakht Jamal Chandio Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 2187
Rafique Ahmed Abro Independent 1145
Mohabat Ali Sangi Independent 835
Sohail Ahmed Abbasi Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 651
Ghulam Sarwar Siyal Babu Pakistan Muslim League 527
Advocate Akbar Ali Gad Independent 421
Javed Ali Mithani Independent 340
Abdul Majeed All Pakistan Muslim League 265
Aadil Altaf Unar Independent 243
Najeeullah Independent 219
Shahid Ali Rind Independent 179
Bashir Ahmed Mangnejo Independent 135
Ali Nawaz Qasmi Pakistan Sunni Tehreek 112
Riaz Hussain Al Hussaini (retired) Islami Tehreek Pakistan 96
Imdad Ali Mashori Independent 54
Doolah Darya Khan Mughal Sindh United Party 49
Babu Sarfraz Khan Jatoi (retired) Independent 1
Sohail Anwar Siyal (retired) Independent 1

More Constituencies of National Assembly (NA) in 2013 Election

NA-268 NA-114 NA-252 NA-257 NA-219 NA-62 NA-225 NA-233 NA-138 NA-16 NA-51 NA-264 NA-215 NA-113 NA-202 NA-174 NA-237 NA-2 NA-238 NA-53 NA-122 NA-103 NA-75 NA-50 NA-224 NA-74 NA-184 NA-205 NA-207 NA-221 NA-79 NA-76 NA-242 NA-126 NA-34 NA-128 NA-265 NA-145 NA-185 NA-232 NA-251 NA-33