General Elections 2013

NA-205 National Assembly Ghotki-ll - Results in 2013 General Election

In 2013 General National Assembly Election, Nazir Ahmed Bughio from Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians was elected as Member National Assembly MNA, and got 65720 votes, the second runner up was Safdar Ali Abbasi from Independent who got 23561 votes. 19 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 252714 voters registered in NA-205, out of which 129376 votes were polled out, 120271 votes were valid and 9132 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 51.19 % for NA-205 constituency of National Assembly.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of NA-205 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency NA-205

Vote Registered 252714
Vote Polled 129376
Valid Votes 120271
Rejected Votes 9132
Percentage of Votes Polled 51.19 %

Voting Summary of Constituency NA-205

Candidates Party Votes
Nazir Ahmed Bughio Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 65720
Safdar Ali Abbasi Independent 23561
Sarfaraz Ali Bughio Pakistan Muslim League (F) 12216
Noor Ahmed Brohi Independent 3684
Aadil Altaf Unar Independent 3578
Ghulam Shabir Mugheri Baloch Independent 3268
Molana Moula Bux Murtazai Majlis-e-wahdat-e-muslimeen Pakistan 2022
Sakhawat Ali Independent 1631
Altaf Hussain Tunio (retired) Independent 877
Syed Ghulam Murtaza Shah Independent 807
Ali Muhammad Memon Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 661
Rajib Ali Pakistan Peoples Party (Shaheed Bhutto) 619
Muslim Bhutto Independent 445
Hafiz Ahmed Ali Abbasi Jamiat Ulama-e-pakistan (Noorani) 366
Shoukat Ali Buledi Independent 199
Ali Gohar Shah (retired) Islami Tehreek Pakistan 168
Hizbullah Bughio Independent 164
Sirajuddin Abro Independent 150
Muhammad Ali Bughio Independent 135

More Constituencies of National Assembly (NA) in 2013 Election

NA-46 NA-225 NA-243 NA-19 NA-157 NA-272 NA-233 NA-150 NA-220 NA-195 NA-146 NA-145 NA-132 NA-48 NA-192 NA-237 NA-231 NA-70 NA-134 NA-22 NA-147 NA-155 NA-211 NA-247 NA-84 NA-110 NA-198 NA-127 NA-167 NA-67 NA-107 NA-185 NA-182 NA-40 NA-245 NA-66 NA-194 NA-256 NA-114 NA-7 NA-35 NA-112