General Elections 2013

NA-206 National Assembly Sukkur-l - Results in 2013 General Election

In 2013 General National Assembly Election, Mir Aamir Ali Khan Magsi from Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians was elected as Member National Assembly MNA, and got 87789 votes, the second runner up was Asgher Shah Rashdi from Sindh United Party who got 22089 votes. 14 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 258115 voters registered in NA-206, out of which 122130 votes were polled out, 115482 votes were valid and 6649 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 47.31 % for NA-206 constituency of National Assembly.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of NA-206 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency NA-206

Vote Registered 258115
Vote Polled 122130
Valid Votes 115482
Rejected Votes 6649
Percentage of Votes Polled 47.31 %

Voting Summary of Constituency NA-206

Candidates Party Votes
Mir Aamir Ali Khan Magsi Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 87789
Asgher Shah Rashdi Sindh United Party 22089
Asghar Ali Abbasi Mutahida Deeni Mahaz 2657
Mir Ghaibi Khan Mugheri Independent 692
Imtiaz Ali Lakho Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 493
Roshan Ali Tunio Independent 493
Burhan Chandio Independent 444
Abdul Rauf Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 233
Aftab Ahmed Shaikh Independent 170
Nawabzada Rehan Cnandio Independent 168
Imdad Hussain Choliyani Independent 146
Nawabzada Mehmood Sultan Independent 108
Burhan Chandio Millat Party 0
Nawabzada Rehan Chandio Millat Party 0

More Constituencies of National Assembly (NA) in 2013 Election

NA-132 NA-21 NA-247 NA-56 NA-163 NA-85 NA-94 NA-207 NA-225 NA-178 NA-15 NA-5 NA-42 NA-250 NA-128 NA-91 NA-168 NA-102 NA-233 NA-171 NA-27 NA-200 NA-90 NA-7 NA-238 NA-268 NA-108 NA-55 NA-101 NA-151 NA-36 NA-170 NA-258 NA-230 NA-154 NA-263 NA-157 NA-264 NA-193 NA-167 NA-98 NA-14