General Elections 2013

NA-207 National Assembly Sukkur-ll - Results in 2013 General Election

In 2013 General National Assembly Election, Faryal Talpur from Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians was elected as Member National Assembly MNA, and got 83918 votes, the second runner up was Ghanva Bhutto from Pakistan Peoples Party (Shaheed Bhutto) who got 28195 votes. 37 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 282819 voters registered in NA-207, out of which 153393 votes were polled out, 144959 votes were valid and 8444 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 54.24 % for NA-207 constituency of National Assembly.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of NA-207 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency NA-207

Vote Registered 282819
Vote Polled 153393
Valid Votes 144959
Rejected Votes 8444
Percentage of Votes Polled 54.24 %

Voting Summary of Constituency NA-207

Candidates Party Votes
Faryal Talpur Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 83918
Ghanva Bhutto Pakistan Peoples Party (Shaheed Bhutto) 28195
Khalid Mahmood Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) 20478
Hafiz Manzoor Ahmed Solangi Mutahida Deeni Mahaz 3575
Ubedullah Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 1343
Safdar Ali Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 1290
Riaz Ahmed Independent 756
Ghulam Nabi Independent 634
Abdul Sattar Jalbani Independent 513
Aziz Ahmed Independent 470
Abdul Majeed Independent 415
Manzoor Ahmed Independent 262
Mohsin Ali Independent 261
Yaseen Magsi Independent 224
Bashir Ahmed Independent 222
Abdul Nabi Independent 214
Khalil Ahmed Independent 213
Ghulam Rasool Independent 177
Sultan Ahmed Independent 148
Muhammad Mithal Independent 147
Muhammad Tahir Independent 147
Ghulam Fatima Independent 134
Murad Ali Independent 130
Sarfraz Ahmed Sindh United Party 120
Abdul Kareem Independent 109
Zeenat Independent 90
Ayaz Ali Independent 82
Sarfraz Ahmed Chandio Jannat Pakistan Party 72
Khadim Hussain Independent 72
Abdul Rasheed Pakistan Sunni Tehreek 71
Najeeullah Independent 64
Muhammad Ibraheem Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 56
Assadullah Independent 52
Nazir Hussain Magsi Independent 48
Waheed Depal All Pakistan Muslim League 41
Zulfiqar Ali Independent 40
Ghulam Shabir Independent 29

More Constituencies of National Assembly (NA) in 2013 Election

NA-11 NA-21 NA-96 NA-111 NA-33 NA-135 NA-130 NA-65 NA-2 NA-86 NA-100 NA-214 NA-176 NA-40 NA-14 NA-212 NA-112 NA-179 NA-109 NA-253 NA-26 NA-102 NA-32 NA-115 NA-164 NA-269 NA-64 NA-236 NA-181 NA-120 NA-222 NA-270 NA-161 NA-259 NA-157 NA-237 NA-190 NA-170 NA-201 NA-85 NA-247 NA-227