General Elections 2013

NA-209 National Assembly Khairpur-ll - Results in 2013 General Election

In 2013 General National Assembly Election, Mir Shabbir Ali Bijarani from Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians was elected as Member National Assembly MNA, and got 54881 votes, the second runner up was Mir Hassan Khoso from Pakistan Muslim League (F) who got 45660 votes. 9 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 238513 voters registered in NA-209, out of which 111190 votes were polled out, 105273 votes were valid and 5924 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 46.62 % for NA-209 constituency of National Assembly.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of NA-209 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency NA-209

Vote Registered 238513
Vote Polled 111190
Valid Votes 105273
Rejected Votes 5924
Percentage of Votes Polled 46.62 %

Voting Summary of Constituency NA-209

Candidates Party Votes
Mir Shabbir Ali Bijarani Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 54881
Mir Hassan Khoso Pakistan Muslim League (F) 45660
Hafiz Nasrullah Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 2669
Rashid Hassan Khoso Independent 881
Munir Ahmed Pathan Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 490
Anwar Ali Independent 277
Ali Nawaz Buriro Independent 257
Tahir Hussain Khoso Independent 125
Ghazain Shfiq Khoso Independent 33

More Constituencies of National Assembly (NA) in 2013 Election

NA-116 NA-71 NA-76 NA-150 NA-235 NA-241 NA-169 NA-26 NA-163 NA-66 NA-23 NA-236 NA-138 NA-34 NA-204 NA-72 NA-55 NA-62 NA-31 NA-95 NA-25 NA-40 NA-14 NA-171 NA-67 NA-239 NA-231 NA-90 NA-69 NA-78 NA-259 NA-215 NA-211 NA-143 NA-5 NA-45 NA-92 NA-100 NA-187 NA-74 NA-195 NA-42