General Elections 2013

NA-212 National Assembly Naushahro Feroze-ll - Results in 2013 General Election

In 2013 General National Assembly Election, Asghar Ali Shah from Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians was elected as Member National Assembly MNA, and got 93884 votes, the second runner up was Ghulam Rasool Khan Jatoi from National Peoples Party who got 58903 votes. 24 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 312206 voters registered in NA-212, out of which 196146 votes were polled out, 189836 votes were valid and 7529 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 62.82 % for NA-212 constituency of National Assembly.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of NA-212 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency NA-212

Vote Registered 312206
Vote Polled 196146
Valid Votes 189836
Rejected Votes 7529
Percentage of Votes Polled 62.82 %

Voting Summary of Constituency NA-212

Candidates Party Votes
Asghar Ali Shah Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 93884
Ghulam Rasool Khan Jatoi National Peoples Party 58903
Allando Shah Alias Zafar Ali Shah Pakistan Muslim League (N) 25978
Nazir Ahmed Abbasi Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 3248
Sardar Muhammad Usman Almani Independent 3138
Hamza Khan Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 1064
Khalilu Rehman Pakistan Peoples Party (Shaheed Bhutto) 906
Syed Abrar Ali Shah Independent 896
Rafique Ahmed Abbasi Independent 826
Syed Munwar Ali Shah Independent 158
Syed Murad Ali Shah Independent 134
Zuhuruddin Independent 132
Syed Zaheer Hussain Shah Independent 100
Ajab Ali Hesbani Independent 90
Syed Sarfraz Hussain Shah Independent 85
Zaheer Hussain Lakho Independent 84
Ikramullah Arain Independent 55
Syed Hassan Ali Shah Independent 34
Nabi Bux Lakho Independent 27
Maqsood Ali Khushik Independent 24
Ali Akbar Kalhoro Pakistan Sunni Tehreek 21
Abdul Aziz Independent 19
Pir Syed Ashique Muhyuddin Shah Independent 16
Masroor Ahmed Khan Jatoi Independent 14

More Constituencies of National Assembly (NA) in 2013 Election

NA-20 NA-187 NA-100 NA-69 NA-21 NA-112 NA-114 NA-263 NA-212 NA-155 NA-139 NA-170 NA-189 NA-24 NA-4 NA-45 NA-148 NA-171 NA-124 NA-147 NA-109 NA-101 NA-149 NA-8 NA-205 NA-272 NA-94 NA-22 NA-146 NA-174 NA-63 NA-32 NA-29 NA-179 NA-221 NA-51 NA-217 NA-142 NA-62 NA-78 NA-250 NA-218