General Elections 2013

NA-213 National Assembly Shaheed Benazirabad-l - Results in 2013 General Election

In 2013 General National Assembly Election, Dr Azra Fazal Pechuho from Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians was elected as Member National Assembly MNA, and got 113199 votes, the second runner up was Inayat Ali Rind from Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan who got 33874 votes. 31 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 374425 voters registered in NA-213, out of which 205226 votes were polled out, 199182 votes were valid and 6044 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 54.81 % for NA-213 constituency of National Assembly.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of NA-213 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency NA-213

Vote Registered 374425
Vote Polled 205226
Valid Votes 199182
Rejected Votes 6044
Percentage of Votes Polled 54.81 %

Voting Summary of Constituency NA-213

Candidates Party Votes
Dr Azra Fazal Pechuho Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 113199
Inayat Ali Rind Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 33874
Syed Zahid Hussain Shah Pakistan Muslim League (F) 25223
Sardar Sher Muhammad Rind Independent 16485
Gul Muhammad Keerio Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 2520
Hafiz Muhammad Hanif Usmani Mutahida Deeni Mahaz 2381
Chacha Maqbool Brohi Independent 1672
Mukhtar Ahmed Chandio Majlis-e-wahdat-e-muslimeen Pakistan 1126
Syed Athar Hussain Shah Sindh Taraqi Passand Party (Stp) 660
Abdul Rasheed Bhya Independent 359
Doctor Abdullah Rind Independent 248
Ibrahim Independent 242
Abdul Wahab Abbasi Independent 163
Wajehudin Independent 147
Abdul Majeed Majeed Bhya Independent 137
Sohrab Khan Mari Independent 134
Abid Ali Independent 82
Syed Zafar Ali Shah Independent 79
Chacha Sadique Arain Independent 49
Choudary Tariq Barkat Arain Independent 48
Syed Ghulam Mohyuddin Shah Independent 46
Aftab Ahmed Zardari Independent 43
Raja Dahar Independent 43
Kamran Azizullah Abro Independent 40
Rao Muhamamd Mujeeb Independent 34
Fouzia Sikandar Rind Independent 27
Shakeel Qazi Independent 27
Farooque Ahmed Chandio Independent 27
Khan Bahadur Bhatti Independent 25
Muhammad Ghufran Rajput All Pakistan Muslim League 23
Mushtaque Hussain Khaskheli Independent 19

More Constituencies of National Assembly (NA) in 2013 Election

NA-173 NA-42 NA-70 NA-138 NA-140 NA-18 NA-89 NA-85 NA-162 NA-180 NA-46 NA-35 NA-223 NA-14 NA-61 NA-57 NA-104 NA-40 NA-175 NA-186 NA-248 NA-172 NA-152 NA-105 NA-8 NA-12 NA-49 NA-81 NA-43 NA-171 NA-127 NA-149 NA-203 NA-169 NA-20 NA-76 NA-233 NA-119 NA-21 NA-181 NA-101 NA-231