General Elections 2013

NA-214 National Assembly Shaheed Benazirabad-ll - Results in 2013 General Election

In 2013 General National Assembly Election, Syed Ghulam Mustafa Shah from Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians was elected as Member National Assembly MNA, and got 135502 votes, the second runner up was Ali Asghar Rind from Pakistan Muslim League (N) who got 25687 votes. 16 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 293868 voters registered in NA-214, out of which 181370 votes were polled out, 174243 votes were valid and 7480 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 61.72 % for NA-214 constituency of National Assembly.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of NA-214 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency NA-214

Vote Registered 293868
Vote Polled 181370
Valid Votes 174243
Rejected Votes 7480
Percentage of Votes Polled 61.72 %

Voting Summary of Constituency NA-214

Candidates Party Votes
Syed Ghulam Mustafa Shah Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 135502
Ali Asghar Rind Pakistan Muslim League (N) 25687
Hafiz Abdul Razzak Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) 5732
Syed Ghulam Ali Shah Independent 3060
Syed Mehmood Ahmed Shah Independent 1221
Ghulam Nabi Rahoo Independent 882
Advocate Sikandar Ali Keerio Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 781
Farooque Ahmed Chandio Independent 517
Noor Ahmed Independent 192
Nisar Ali Keerio Sindh Taraqi Passand Party (Stp) 170
Ghulam Shah Independent 123
Lal Muhammad Alias Muhammad Anwar Independent 123
Ali Bux Chandio Independent 91
Muhammad Amjad Murad Khanzada Independent 76
Hassan Ali Rajput Independent 55
Niaz Muhammad Chandio Jamiat Ulama-e-pakistan (Noorani) 26

More Constituencies of National Assembly (NA) in 2013 Election

NA-147 NA-243 NA-132 NA-140 NA-164 NA-174 NA-249 NA-136 NA-235 NA-186 NA-190 NA-180 NA-18 NA-103 NA-131 NA-224 NA-87 NA-51 NA-123 NA-260 NA-114 NA-244 NA-226 NA-31 NA-146 NA-29 NA-165 NA-177 NA-271 NA-119 NA-58 NA-36 NA-160 NA-192 NA-233 NA-98 NA-250 NA-127 NA-74 NA-210 NA-94 NA-256