NA-215 National Assembly Sanghar-l - Results in 2013 General Election

In 2013 General National Assembly Election, Nawab Ali Wassan from Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians was elected as Member National Assembly MNA, and got 91809 votes, the second runner up was Syed Ghous Ali Shah from Pakistan Muslim League (N) who got 66481 votes. 18 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 285128 voters registered in NA-215, out of which 173725 votes were polled out, 170509 votes were valid and 5958 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 60.92 % for NA-215 constituency of National Assembly.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of NA-215 Halqa is given for reference.
NA-215 National Assembly Sanghar-l - Results in 2013 General Election

Voting Statistics of Constituency NA-215

Vote Registered 285128
Vote Polled 173725
Valid Votes 170509
Rejected Votes 5958
Percentage of Votes Polled 60.92 %

Voting Summary of Constituency NA-215

More Constituencies of National Assembly (NA) in 2013 Election