General Elections 2013

NA-216 National Assembly Sanghar-ll - Results in 2013 General Election

In 2013 General National Assembly Election, Pir Sadruddin Shah from Pakistan Muslim League (F) was elected as Member National Assembly MNA, and got 86982 votes, the second runner up was Sajid Ali Bambhan from Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians who got 76941 votes. 25 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 276049 voters registered in NA-216, out of which 177397 votes were polled out, 172372 votes were valid and 5171 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 64.26 % for NA-216 constituency of National Assembly.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of NA-216 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency NA-216

Vote Registered 276049
Vote Polled 177397
Valid Votes 172372
Rejected Votes 5171
Percentage of Votes Polled 64.26 %

Voting Summary of Constituency NA-216

Candidates Party Votes
Pir Sadruddin Shah Pakistan Muslim League (F) 86982
Sajid Ali Bambhan Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 76941
Pir Syed Farzand Ali Shah Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 2569
Zaheer Abass Hajano Majlis-e-wahdat-e-muslimeen Pakistan 2377
Javed Ali Bozdar Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 904
Amanullah Usmani Mutahida Deeni Mahaz 633
Ismail Shah Independent 467
Mumtaz Hussain Sahto Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 376
Shamsudin Independent 306
Pir Syed Fazal Ali Shah Jeelani Independent 238
Syed Muhib Ali Shah Independent 196
Pir Syed Ahmed Raza Shah Jeelani Independent 105
Amir Hussain Awan Independent 62
Sarfaraz Ali Shahani Independent 31
Zulfiqar Ali Soomro Sindh United Party 31
Shoaib Khaskhali All Pakistan Muslim League 24
Asad Ali Shar Independent 22
Pir Syed Ahmed Nawaz Shah Jeelani Independent 21
Athar Hussain Lashari Independent 20
Sheeraz Shoukat Rajper Independent 17
Asghar Ali Awan Independent 15
Kashif Illahi Independent 10
Wilayat Ali Shar Independent 10
Ali Sher Ansari Independent 9
Nisar Ahmed Bambhro Independent 6

More Constituencies of National Assembly (NA) in 2013 Election

NA-205 NA-202 NA-2 NA-248 NA-106 NA-121 NA-160 NA-5 NA-258 NA-169 NA-85 NA-101 NA-235 NA-60 NA-148 NA-189 NA-50 NA-175 NA-34 NA-170 NA-177 NA-98 NA-68 NA-159 NA-183 NA-216 NA-172 NA-84 NA-88 NA-145 NA-109 NA-180 NA-200 NA-81 NA-219 NA-144 NA-263 NA-158 NA-94 NA-272 NA-146 NA-52