General Elections 2013

NA-217 National Assembly Sanghar-lll - Results in 2013 General Election

In 2013 General National Assembly Election, Syed Qazim Ali Shah from Pakistan Muslim League (F) was elected as Member National Assembly MNA, and got 75862 votes, the second runner up was Syed Javed Ali Shah Jillani from Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians who got 71916 votes. 26 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 277325 voters registered in NA-217, out of which 168193 votes were polled out, 162224 votes were valid and 5927 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 61 % for NA-217 constituency of National Assembly.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of NA-217 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency NA-217

Vote Registered 277325
Vote Polled 168193
Valid Votes 162224
Rejected Votes 5927
Percentage of Votes Polled 61 %

Voting Summary of Constituency NA-217

Candidates Party Votes
Syed Qazim Ali Shah Pakistan Muslim League (F) 75862
Syed Javed Ali Shah Jillani Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 71916
Muhammad Raza Abbasi Independent 3931
Syed Shams Ul Huda Shah Independent 3141
Hafeezullah Chandio Mutahida Deeni Mahaz 2924
Yar Muhammad Mangnejo Independent 1231
Ashique Hussain Larik Independent 1214
Zameer Hussain Independent 377
Zahid Ali Ujjan Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 352
Riaz Ali Maitlo Independent 201
Shah Hassan Independent 175
Syed Moharram Ali Shah Independent 158
Syed Humair Ali Shah Independent 118
Ghulam Rasool Narejo Independent 110
Darban Ali Jaffry Majlis-e-wahdat-e-muslimeen Pakistan 106
Bakhtiar Ahmed Maitlo Jannat Pakistan Party 104
Shafqat Hussain Shah Independent 68
Atta Muhammad Jamro Independent 52
Pir Syed Fazal Ali Shah Independent 47
Khalid Hussain Khuhro Independent 38
Muhammad Yousif Jalbani Independent 32
Hakim Ali Dayo Independent 31
Naveed Ahmed Soomro Sindh United Party 25
Syed Niaz Hussain Shah Jillani Independent 15
Shaikh Khalid Hussain Independent 9
Pir Syed Ahmed Nawaz Shah Independent 5

More Constituencies of National Assembly (NA) in 2013 Election

NA-167 NA-176 NA-64 NA-75 NA-235 NA-168 NA-1 NA-141 NA-186 NA-58 NA-218 NA-202 NA-20 NA-26 NA-19 NA-46 NA-209 NA-42 NA-122 NA-181 NA-242 NA-268 NA-121 NA-39 NA-18 NA-157 NA-2 NA-57 NA-226 NA-123 NA-34 NA-120 NA-195 NA-21 NA-230 NA-117 NA-104 NA-246 NA-158 NA-153 NA-262 NA-265