General Elections 2013

NA-219 National Assembly Mirpur Khas-ll - Results in 2013 General Election

In 2013 General National Assembly Election, Khalid Maqbool Siddiqui from Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan was elected as Member National Assembly MNA, and got 141035 votes, the second runner up was Ali Muhammad Sehto from Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians who got 14701 votes. 16 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 302211 voters registered in NA-219, out of which 177743 votes were polled out, 175756 votes were valid and 1999 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 58.81 % for NA-219 constituency of National Assembly.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of NA-219 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency NA-219

Vote Registered 302211
Vote Polled 177743
Valid Votes 175756
Rejected Votes 1999
Percentage of Votes Polled 58.81 %

Voting Summary of Constituency NA-219

Candidates Party Votes
Khalid Maqbool Siddiqui Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 141035
Ali Muhammad Sehto Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 14701
Shoukat Ali Shaikh Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 13498
Majid Khan Awami National Party 2646
Zameen Dad Shah Pashtoonkhwa Milli Awami Party 1028
Muhammad Hussain Khan Independent 571
Syed Muhammad Taha Taqvi Independent 546
Sahibzada Shabbir Hassan Ansari Independent 496
Ghayoor Muhammad Khan Independent 249
Sahibzada Hassan Ahmed Farooqi Independent 229
Ghulam Hussain Qadri Independent 194
Sardar Atta Muhammad Baloch Independent 167
Imran Qureshi Independent 163
Muhammad Ammad Independent 143
Muhammad Azam Khatian Independent 90
Sardar Atta Muhammad Baloch Millat Party 0

More Constituencies of National Assembly (NA) in 2013 Election

NA-227 NA-171 NA-177 NA-270 NA-250 NA-115 NA-191 NA-208 NA-70 NA-44 NA-256 NA-136 NA-127 NA-30 NA-263 NA-151 NA-20 NA-16 NA-24 NA-158 NA-195 NA-55 NA-156 NA-45 NA-32 NA-170 NA-223 NA-142 NA-85 NA-244 NA-262 NA-15 NA-125 NA-101 NA-272 NA-134 NA-236 NA-140 NA-133 NA-237 NA-169 NA-102