General Elections 2013

NA-22 National Assembly Mardan-lll - Results in 2013 General Election

In 2013 General National Assembly Election, Qari Mohammad Yousif from Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) was elected as Member National Assembly MNA, and got 18572 votes, the second runner up was Mohammad Nawaz Khan from Independent who got 13092 votes. 17 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 204979 voters registered in NA-22, out of which 73339 votes were polled out, 71236 votes were valid and 3400 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 35.78 % for NA-22 constituency of National Assembly.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of NA-22 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency NA-22

Vote Registered 204979
Vote Polled 73339
Valid Votes 71236
Rejected Votes 3400
Percentage of Votes Polled 35.78 %

Voting Summary of Constituency NA-22

Candidates Party Votes
Qari Mohammad Yousif Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) 18572
Mohammad Nawaz Khan Independent 13092
Alamzeb Khan Pakistan Muslim League (N) 12214
Attaullah Khan Trand Independent 10698
Sardar Malik Jan Independent 9120
Niaz Mohammad Khan Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 2370
Sabir Hussain Shah Independent 1924
Baber Khan Independent 1012
Nisar Ahmad Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 679
Mohammad Saleem Malik Independent 421
Qari Faqir Mohammad Hazarvi Mutahida Deeni Mahaz 344
Musbah Allah Baber Independent 252
Nosherwan Khan Independent 185
Fida Mohammad Qaumi Watan Party (Sherpao) 168
Akhtar Javid Khan Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 105
Naeemullah Khan Trand Independent 53
Mulana Abdul Baqi Torkhel Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 27

More Constituencies of National Assembly (NA) in 2013 Election

NA-215 NA-206 NA-87 NA-188 NA-97 NA-230 NA-4 NA-256 NA-53 NA-150 NA-169 NA-163 NA-104 NA-45 NA-82 NA-219 NA-183 NA-61 NA-29 NA-187 NA-197 NA-144 NA-166 NA-137 NA-233 NA-225 NA-149 NA-42 NA-174 NA-171 NA-181 NA-249 NA-205 NA-186 NA-162 NA-30 NA-72 NA-132 NA-185 NA-255 NA-73 NA-204