General Elections 2013

NA-220 National Assembly Umerkot - Results in 2013 General Election

In 2013 General National Assembly Election, Syed Waseem Hussain from Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan was elected as Member National Assembly MNA, and got 135886 votes, the second runner up was Abul Khair Mohammad Zubair from Jamiat Ulama-e-pakistan (Noorani) who got 10990 votes. 12 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 274281 voters registered in NA-220, out of which 164656 votes were polled out, 163135 votes were valid and 1521 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 60.03 % for NA-220 constituency of National Assembly.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of NA-220 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency NA-220

Vote Registered 274281
Vote Polled 164656
Valid Votes 163135
Rejected Votes 1521
Percentage of Votes Polled 60.03 %

Voting Summary of Constituency NA-220

Candidates Party Votes
Syed Waseem Hussain Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 135886
Abul Khair Mohammad Zubair Jamiat Ulama-e-pakistan (Noorani) 10990
Mohammad Sagheer Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 10522
Bilal Ahmed Mutahida Deeni Mahaz 4410
Muhammad Adnan Khan Independent 248
Mir Haider Ali Khan Talpur Independent 241
Sahibzada Shabbir Hassan Ansari Independent 234
Rizwan Qureshi Pakistan Sunni Tehreek 191
Muhammad Jeelani Independent 153
Muhammad Sulleman Independent 132
Abida Hashmi Independent 128
Mohammad Sagheer Millat Party 0

More Constituencies of National Assembly (NA) in 2013 Election

NA-24 NA-133 NA-143 NA-185 NA-17 NA-231 NA-210 NA-198 NA-162 NA-6 NA-73 NA-267 NA-178 NA-194 NA-86 NA-136 NA-153 NA-175 NA-14 NA-87 NA-226 NA-167 NA-16 NA-144 NA-111 NA-22 NA-220 NA-100 NA-79 NA-152 NA-234 NA-42 NA-215 NA-163 NA-113 NA-9 NA-224 NA-29 NA-151 NA-236 NA-5 NA-88