NA-222 National Assembly Tharparkar-ll - Results in 2013 General Election

In 2013 General National Assembly Election, Syed Naveed Qamar from Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians was elected as Member National Assembly MNA, and got 100095 votes, the second runner up was Pir Sajjad Saeed Jan Sirhandi from Pakistan Muslim League (F) who got 32224 votes. 23 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 260060 voters registered in NA-222, out of which 153480 votes were polled out, 146770 votes were valid and 6617 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 59.08 % for NA-222 constituency of National Assembly.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of NA-222 Halqa is given for reference.
NA-222 National Assembly Tharparkar-ll - Results in 2013 General Election

Voting Statistics of Constituency NA-222

Vote Registered 260060
Vote Polled 153480
Valid Votes 146770
Rejected Votes 6617
Percentage of Votes Polled 59.08 %

Voting Summary of Constituency NA-222

More Constituencies of National Assembly (NA) in 2013 Election