NA-224 National Assembly Tando Allahyar - Results in 2013 General Election

In 2013 General National Assembly Election, Sardar Kamal Khan Chang from Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians was elected as Member National Assembly MNA, and got 128723 votes, the second runner up was Ali Asghar Halepoto from Pakistan Muslim League (F) who got 56037 votes. 16 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 365308 voters registered in NA-224, out of which 205021 votes were polled out, 207130 votes were valid and 8759 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 56.1 % for NA-224 constituency of National Assembly.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of NA-224 Halqa is given for reference.
NA-224 National Assembly Tando Allahyar - Results in 2013 General Election

Voting Statistics of Constituency NA-224

Vote Registered 365308
Vote Polled 205021
Valid Votes 207130
Rejected Votes 8759
Percentage of Votes Polled 56.1 %

Voting Summary of Constituency NA-224

More Constituencies of National Assembly (NA) in 2013 Election