General Elections 2013

NA-227 National Assembly Hyderabad-ll - Results in 2013 General Election

In 2013 General National Assembly Election, Mir Munawar Ali Talpur from Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians was elected as Member National Assembly MNA, and got 113218 votes, the second runner up was Syed Inayat Ali Shah from Pakistan Muslim League (F) who got 33723 votes. 24 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 299736 voters registered in NA-227, out of which 179102 votes were polled out, 169915 votes were valid and 10549 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 59.75 % for NA-227 constituency of National Assembly.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of NA-227 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency NA-227

Vote Registered 299736
Vote Polled 179102
Valid Votes 169915
Rejected Votes 10549
Percentage of Votes Polled 59.75 %

Voting Summary of Constituency NA-227

Candidates Party Votes
Mir Munawar Ali Talpur Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 113218
Syed Inayat Ali Shah Pakistan Muslim League (F) 33723
Arbab Inayatullah Ghulam Rahim Independent 7198
Muhammad Shafique Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 3556
Choudhry Muhammad Tarique Pakistan Muslim League (N) 3515
Zia Ul Haq Independent 2409
Nawab Abdul Khafid Alais Khuram Talpur Independent 2285
Mangan Khan Independent 1879
Sardar Ghulam Mustafa Khaskheli All Pakistan Muslim League 410
Shiyam Sundar Advocate Pakistan Peoples Party (Shaheed Bhutto) 376
Ghulam Murtaza Khaskheli Independent 316
Muhammad Tahir Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 204
Haji Ghulam Qadir Noohani Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) 198
Syed Basheer Ahmed Shah Naqvi Majlis-e-wahdat-e-muslimeen Pakistan 192
Muhammad Yousuf Qaimkhani Independent 102
Mir Zulfiqar Ali Talpur Independent 97
Qadir Bux Bhurgari Independent 93
Noor Ahmed Bhurgari Independent 36
Mir Bahram Khan Talpur Independent 30
Mir Waqar Ahmed Khan Talpur Independent 20
Mir Ishaque Alias Babu Talpur Independent 20
Asif Raza Qaimkhani Independent 16
Advocate Mir Nasrullah Khan Talpur Independent 14
Mir Akbar Ali Khan Talpur Independent 8

More Constituencies of National Assembly (NA) in 2013 Election

NA-136 NA-97 NA-70 NA-175 NA-214 NA-256 NA-269 NA-45 NA-272 NA-231 NA-199 NA-179 NA-113 NA-118 NA-223 NA-135 NA-22 NA-39 NA-116 NA-270 NA-91 NA-198 NA-170 NA-126 NA-54 NA-258 NA-19 NA-64 NA-33 NA-154 NA-93 NA-2 NA-259 NA-109 NA-148 NA-193 NA-47 NA-127 NA-205 NA-177 NA-76 NA-78