General Elections 2013

NA-229 National Assembly Badin-l - Results in 2013 General Election

In 2013 General National Assembly Election, Faqir Sher Muhammad Bilalani from Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians was elected as Member National Assembly MNA, and got 88218 votes, the second runner up was Arbab Togachi Fawad Razzak from Independent who got 86097 votes. 14 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 268217 voters registered in NA-229, out of which 187149 votes were polled out, 178509 votes were valid and 8640 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 69.77 % for NA-229 constituency of National Assembly.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of NA-229 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency NA-229

Vote Registered 268217
Vote Polled 187149
Valid Votes 178509
Rejected Votes 8640
Percentage of Votes Polled 69.77 %

Voting Summary of Constituency NA-229

Candidates Party Votes
Faqir Sher Muhammad Bilalani Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 88218
Arbab Togachi Fawad Razzak Independent 86097
Hajiani Qomi Awami Tehreek 1099
Gomoon Mal Sindh Taraqi Passand Party (Stp) 743
Manoj Kumar Malani Independent 647
Hemoon Independent 628
Mangharam Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 534
Arbab Faisal Razzak Independent 206
Arbab Naimatullah Independent 148
Arbab Ghulam Rahim Independent 104
Mahesh Kumar Malani Independent 85
Engineer Gianchand Independent 0
Juman Lund Independent 0
Muhammad Mean Independent 0

More Constituencies of National Assembly (NA) in 2013 Election

NA-269 NA-195 NA-76 NA-151 NA-13 NA-261 NA-216 NA-33 NA-192 NA-170 NA-18 NA-214 NA-122 NA-148 NA-93 NA-218 NA-108 NA-136 NA-182 NA-230 NA-4 NA-179 NA-175 NA-115 NA-152 NA-36 NA-270 NA-111 NA-133 NA-12 NA-187 NA-256 NA-110 NA-107 NA-40 NA-31 NA-30 NA-7 NA-74 NA-19 NA-21 NA-125