General Elections 2013

NA-231 National Assembly Sujawal - Results in 2013 General Election

In 2013 General National Assembly Election, Malik Asad Sikandar from Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians was elected as Member National Assembly MNA, and got 129500 votes, the second runner up was Syed Jalal Mehmood Shah from Sindh United Party who got 58528 votes. 15 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 369425 voters registered in NA-231, out of which 207650 votes were polled out, 202331 votes were valid and 7694 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 56.21 % for NA-231 constituency of National Assembly.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of NA-231 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency NA-231

Vote Registered 369425
Vote Polled 207650
Valid Votes 202331
Rejected Votes 7694
Percentage of Votes Polled 56.21 %

Voting Summary of Constituency NA-231

Candidates Party Votes
Malik Asad Sikandar Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 129500
Syed Jalal Mehmood Shah Sindh United Party 58528
Pir Zaman Shah Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 6378
Mohammad Javed Independent 2844
Mohammad Tayyab Mutahida Deeni Mahaz 1823
Mohammad Sulleman Pakistan Peoples Party (Shaheed Bhutto) 910
Roshan Ali Buriro Independent 650
Pehlaj Rai Independent 351
Sikandar Ali Independent 327
Sikiladho Khoso Independent 230
Gul Mohammad Brohi Independent 179
Abdul Hameed Independent 124
Chetan Mal Arwani Independent 120
Syed Asif Ali Shah Independent 106
Sohail Ahmed Shoro Independent 30

More Constituencies of National Assembly (NA) in 2013 Election

NA-187 NA-74 NA-16 NA-99 NA-139 NA-28 NA-192 NA-212 NA-251 NA-104 NA-65 NA-210 NA-54 NA-100 NA-71 NA-145 NA-115 NA-96 NA-41 NA-214 NA-224 NA-198 NA-14 NA-90 NA-120 NA-62 NA-21 NA-39 NA-147 NA-181 NA-88 NA-208 NA-75 NA-79 NA-36 NA-228 NA-17 NA-7 NA-258 NA-140 NA-177 NA-9