General Elections 2013

NA-232 National Assembly Thatta - Results in 2013 General Election

In 2013 General National Assembly Election, Rafique Ahmed Jamali from Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians was elected as Member National Assembly MNA, and got 76876 votes, the second runner up was Karim Ali Jatoi from Pakistan Muslim League (N) who got 56838 votes. 16 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 299644 voters registered in NA-232, out of which 162888 votes were polled out, 156331 votes were valid and 6685 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 54.36 % for NA-232 constituency of National Assembly.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of NA-232 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency NA-232

Vote Registered 299644
Vote Polled 162888
Valid Votes 156331
Rejected Votes 6685
Percentage of Votes Polled 54.36 %

Voting Summary of Constituency NA-232

Candidates Party Votes
Rafique Ahmed Jamali Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 76876
Karim Ali Jatoi Pakistan Muslim League (N) 56838
Chakar Khan Shahani Pakistan Muslim League (F) 13665
Muhammad Pervaiz Bhurt Independent 5465
Shams Panhwar Pakistan Peoples Party (Shaheed Bhutto) 719
Mumtaz Ali Leghari Independent 500
Junaid Ahmed Samejo Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 444
Rizwan Ali Shah Independent 391
Dilshad Ali Bhutto Independent 298
Shahid Ali Haidri Independent 293
Muhammad Channa Sindh United Party 247
Muhammad Ameen Khan Jamali Independent 220
Ali Anwar Panhwer Independent 150
Sardar Manzoor Ali Khan Panhwar Independent 99
Ashfaque Hussain Independent 73
Moula Bux Lund Independent 53

More Constituencies of National Assembly (NA) in 2013 Election

NA-89 NA-256 NA-252 NA-105 NA-25 NA-219 NA-189 NA-50 NA-215 NA-103 NA-237 NA-27 NA-131 NA-45 NA-117 NA-154 NA-135 NA-174 NA-73 NA-108 NA-230 NA-165 NA-157 NA-133 NA-47 NA-139 NA-234 NA-186 NA-43 NA-2 NA-246 NA-217 NA-166 NA-11 NA-92 NA-208 NA-85 NA-82 NA-239 NA-184 NA-74 NA-224