NA-235 National Assembly Dadu-ll - Results in 2013 General Election

In 2013 General National Assembly Election, Pir Sadaruddin Shah from Pakistan Muslim League (F) was elected as Member National Assembly MNA, and got 74062 votes, the second runner up was Shazia Marri from Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians who got 62231 votes. 8 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 226448 voters registered in NA-235, out of which 141585 votes were polled out, 138500 votes were valid and 3912 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 62.52 % for NA-235 constituency of National Assembly.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of NA-235 Halqa is given for reference.
NA-235 National Assembly Dadu-ll - Results in 2013 General Election

Voting Statistics of Constituency NA-235

Vote Registered 226448
Vote Polled 141585
Valid Votes 138500
Rejected Votes 3912
Percentage of Votes Polled 62.52 %

Voting Summary of Constituency NA-235

More Constituencies of National Assembly (NA) in 2013 Election