General Elections 2013

NA-236 National Assembly Malir-l - Results in 2013 General Election

In 2013 General National Assembly Election, Roshan Din Junejo from Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians was elected as Member National Assembly MNA, and got 100906 votes, the second runner up was Imamuddin Shaookeen from Pakistan Muslim League (F) who got 85532 votes. 11 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 331648 voters registered in NA-236, out of which 203494 votes were polled out, 199225 votes were valid and 5046 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 51.3 % for NA-236 constituency of National Assembly.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of NA-236 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency NA-236

Vote Registered 331648
Vote Polled 203494
Valid Votes 199225
Rejected Votes 5046
Percentage of Votes Polled 51.3 %

Voting Summary of Constituency NA-236

Candidates Party Votes
Roshan Din Junejo Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 100906
Imamuddin Shaookeen Pakistan Muslim League (F) 85532
Muhammad Ayoub Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 10034
Ghulam Zahid Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 1395
Shahid Khan Independent 231
Salah Ud Din Independent 46
Muhammad Azhar Jamiat Ulama-e-pakistan (Noorani) 41
Muhammad Asif Ansari Independent 30
Naveed Dero Independent 25
Muhammad Shakil Independent 17
Ghulam Murtaza Junejo Independent 7

More Constituencies of National Assembly (NA) in 2013 Election

NA-22 NA-9 NA-229 NA-48 NA-196 NA-10 NA-176 NA-121 NA-167 NA-100 NA-24 NA-47 NA-131 NA-243 NA-177 NA-46 NA-29 NA-89 NA-271 NA-111 NA-133 NA-19 NA-195 NA-21 NA-204 NA-129 NA-160 NA-222 NA-11 NA-262 NA-84 NA-91 NA-3 NA-186 NA-36 NA-81 NA-101 NA-142 NA-173 NA-150 NA-202 NA-159