General Elections 2013

NA-238 National Assembly Malir-lll - Results in 2013 General Election

In 2013 General National Assembly Election, Syed Ayaz Ali Shah Sheerazi from Independent was elected as Member National Assembly MNA, and got 88954 votes, the second runner up was Rameez U Din Memon from Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians who got 79181 votes. 11 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 305732 voters registered in NA-238, out of which 185161 votes were polled out, 178671 votes were valid and 8943 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 60.56 % for NA-238 constituency of National Assembly.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of NA-238 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency NA-238

Vote Registered 305732
Vote Polled 185161
Valid Votes 178671
Rejected Votes 8943
Percentage of Votes Polled 60.56 %

Voting Summary of Constituency NA-238

Candidates Party Votes
Syed Ayaz Ali Shah Sheerazi Independent 88954
Rameez U Din Memon Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 79181
Abdul Rehman Mallah Independent 3302
Mufti Nazir Ahmed Umrani Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) 2635
Muhammad Ali Alias Ghulam Hussain Independent 1969
Fahmida Shah Bukhari Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 1135
Haji Muhammad Usman Malkani Independent 461
Syed Pir Ghulam Rehmani Shah Independent 322
Rustam Khan Mahar Independent 299
Syed Shafqat Hussain Shah Sheerazi Independent 252
Aslam Malkani Independent 161

More Constituencies of National Assembly (NA) in 2013 Election

NA-201 NA-166 NA-253 NA-178 NA-100 NA-79 NA-4 NA-24 NA-207 NA-31 NA-49 NA-231 NA-45 NA-212 NA-228 NA-138 NA-7 NA-223 NA-235 NA-268 NA-171 NA-106 NA-163 NA-241 NA-245 NA-3 NA-19 NA-210 NA-239 NA-146 NA-66 NA-181 NA-118 NA-175 NA-111 NA-108 NA-132 NA-94 NA-120 NA-74 NA-130 NA-2