General Elections 2013

NA-239 National Assembly Korangi Karachi-l - Results in 2013 General Election

In 2013 General National Assembly Election, Mohammad Salman Khan Baloch from Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan was elected as Member National Assembly MNA, and got 39251 votes, the second runner up was Subhan Ali from Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf who got 34408 votes. 26 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 373762 voters registered in NA-239, out of which 153596 votes were polled out, 152294 votes were valid and 1605 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 41.12 % for NA-239 constituency of National Assembly.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of NA-239 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency NA-239

Vote Registered 373762
Vote Polled 153596
Valid Votes 152294
Rejected Votes 1605
Percentage of Votes Polled 41.12 %

Voting Summary of Constituency NA-239

Candidates Party Votes
Mohammad Salman Khan Baloch Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 39251
Subhan Ali Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 34408
Abdul Qadir Patel Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 27814
Fakharul Hassan Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) 20954
Akhtar Mohammad Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 6939
Abdul Hameed Mutahida Deeni Mahaz 6689
Sarfaraz Khan Jadoon Awami National Party 6394
Mohammad Younus Independent 3789
Abdul Qadir Independent 1157
Mohammad Hussain Pakistan Muslim League (Sher-e-bangal) 997
Sher Afzal Khan Independent 675
Qadir Khan Mandokhail Independent 612
Gul Mohammad Afridi Independent 481
Mohammad Khalid Independent 437
Mohammad Usman Pashtoonkhwa Milli Awami Party 400
Ali Akbar Independent 285
Mohammad Ashfaque Tehreek-e-suba Hazara 212
Jameel Shah Independent 193
Imran Khan Brohi Independent 154
Ghulam Mohammad Bangulani Independent 97
Mohammad Ameer Tariq Independent 95
Attaurehman Khan Independent 84
Afshan Aman Independent 84
Asif Aziz Independent 41
Umer Gul Independent 33
Nusra Kamran Independent 19

More Constituencies of National Assembly (NA) in 2013 Election

NA-79 NA-62 NA-244 NA-165 NA-134 NA-157 NA-223 NA-263 NA-93 NA-141 NA-206 NA-104 NA-56 NA-41 NA-17 NA-31 NA-68 NA-203 NA-32 NA-189 NA-5 NA-233 NA-30 NA-137 NA-22 NA-131 NA-121 NA-38 NA-229 NA-240 NA-114 NA-97 NA-43 NA-186 NA-39 NA-147 NA-179 NA-156 NA-4 NA-58 NA-132 NA-78