General Elections 2013

NA-25 National Assembly Nowshera-l - Results in 2013 General Election

In 2013 General National Assembly Election, Molana Fazal Rehman from Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) was elected as Member National Assembly MNA, and got 77595 votes, the second runner up was Engineer Dawar Khan Kundi from Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf who got 47543 votes. 19 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 366793 voters registered in NA-25, out of which 195360 votes were polled out, 187513 votes were valid and 9165 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 53.26 % for NA-25 constituency of National Assembly.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of NA-25 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency NA-25

Vote Registered 366793
Vote Polled 195360
Valid Votes 187513
Rejected Votes 9165
Percentage of Votes Polled 53.26 %

Voting Summary of Constituency NA-25

Candidates Party Votes
Molana Fazal Rehman Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) 77595
Engineer Dawar Khan Kundi Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 47543
Faisal Karim Kundi Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 46262
Faqir Jamshed Ahmed Pakistan Sariaki Party 2956
Mohammad Yousaf Shah Pakistan Muslim League (N) 2871
Zafar Baig Bitani Independent 2283
Mustafa Kundi Independent 2105
Alhaj Sardar Umar Farooq Khan Independent 2002
Molana Muhammad Zubair Rohani Bazi Jamiat Ulama-e-pakistan (Noorani) 1044
Muhammad Naseer Khan Independent 915
Ghulam Habib Independent 582
Muhammad Ajmal Independent 325
Pir Muhammad Farooq Independent 301
Ahmed Karim Kundi Independent 154
Mohammad Younas Khan Gandapur Independent 141
Muhammad Ghalib Kamal Advocate Independent 128
Ahmed Abdullah Zafar Independent 119
Khan Gul Independent 116
Muhammad Aslam Khan Pakistan Peoples Party (Shaheed Bhutto) 71

More Constituencies of National Assembly (NA) in 2013 Election

NA-226 NA-199 NA-268 NA-109 NA-222 NA-239 NA-96 NA-57 NA-140 NA-156 NA-193 NA-63 NA-215 NA-172 NA-163 NA-244 NA-39 NA-46 NA-80 NA-176 NA-197 NA-81 NA-214 NA-249 NA-171 NA-212 NA-71 NA-10 NA-33 NA-237 NA-242 NA-210 NA-182 NA-128 NA-263 NA-85 NA-98 NA-2 NA-167 NA-20 NA-27 NA-246