General Elections 2013

NA-251 National Assembly Karachi West-lV - Results in 2013 General Election

In 2013 General National Assembly Election, Syed Ali Raza Abidi from Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan was elected as Member National Assembly MNA, and got 81603 votes, the second runner up was Raja Azhar Khan from Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf who got 40388 votes. 18 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 342155 voters registered in NA-251, out of which 169492 votes were polled out, 168022 votes were valid and 1470 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 49.53 % for NA-251 constituency of National Assembly.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of NA-251 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency NA-251

Vote Registered 342155
Vote Polled 169492
Valid Votes 168022
Rejected Votes 1470
Percentage of Votes Polled 49.53 %

Voting Summary of Constituency NA-251

Candidates Party Votes
Syed Ali Raza Abidi Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 81603
Raja Azhar Khan Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 40388
Zahid Saeed Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 27166
Syed Muhammad Nihal Hashmi Pakistan Muslim League (N) 13223
Zulfaqar Ali Qaim Khani Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 6637
Tahir Ashraf Hashmi Independent 634
Afaq Shafqat Mohajir Qaumi Movement Pakistan 501
Muhammad Naseem Khan Mutahida Deeni Mahaz 462
Muhammad Jameel Pakistan Sunni Tehreek 233
Sher Khan Niazi Independent 215
Abdul Shakoor Pakistan Falah Party 110
Aftab Ahmed Independent 64
Maqbool Mashi Independent 40
Raja Arif Sultan Minhas Independent 40
Aamir Rahseed Independent 26
Qadir Buksh Independent 25
Wazir Zada Afridi Independent 18
Zulfiqar Ali Qaim Khani Millat Party 0

More Constituencies of National Assembly (NA) in 2013 Election

NA-59 NA-157 NA-188 NA-115 NA-140 NA-245 NA-134 NA-79 NA-160 NA-147 NA-69 NA-123 NA-262 NA-133 NA-90 NA-75 NA-199 NA-4 NA-257 NA-1 NA-91 NA-260 NA-238 NA-207 NA-8 NA-204 NA-237 NA-40 NA-206 NA-178 NA-239 NA-187 NA-20 NA-61 NA-71 NA-208 NA-95 NA-14 NA-217 NA-267 NA-166 NA-176