General Elections 2013

NA-252 National Assembly Karachi West-V - Results in 2013 General Election

In 2013 General National Assembly Election, Adbul Rashid Godil from Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan was elected as Member National Assembly MNA, and got 91339 votes, the second runner up was Syed Ali Haider Zaidi from Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf who got 49622 votes. 13 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 321191 voters registered in NA-252, out of which 171628 votes were polled out, 166838 votes were valid and 4790 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 53.43 % for NA-252 constituency of National Assembly.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of NA-252 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency NA-252

Vote Registered 321191
Vote Polled 171628
Valid Votes 166838
Rejected Votes 4790
Percentage of Votes Polled 53.43 %

Voting Summary of Constituency NA-252

Candidates Party Votes
Adbul Rashid Godil Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 91339
Syed Ali Haider Zaidi Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 49622
Muhammad Husain Mehenti Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 16342
Muhammad Hussain Karimi Majlis-e-wahdat-e-muslimeen Pakistan 3566
Syed Asghar Hussain Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 3301
Syed Bahroon Shah Mutahida Deeni Mahaz 2580
Tasleem Naeem Independent 161
Professor Engineer Rana Saeed Ahmed Zafar Pakistan Muslim League 137
Saleem Ullah Khanturk Independent 104
Rehana Shadab Independent 67
Altaf Zikar Independent 43
Muhammad Farooq Ali Jannat Pakistan Party 29
Noor Ullah Tareen Pashtoonkhwa Milli Awami Party 15

More Constituencies of National Assembly (NA) in 2013 Election

NA-68 NA-113 NA-238 NA-270 NA-172 NA-73 NA-179 NA-150 NA-2 NA-5 NA-77 NA-260 NA-248 NA-133 NA-128 NA-18 NA-34 NA-94 NA-267 NA-182 NA-269 NA-56 NA-239 NA-114 NA-200 NA-153 NA-246 NA-196 NA-89 NA-127 NA-256 NA-191 NA-105 NA-176 NA-177 NA-67 NA-59 NA-31 NA-100 NA-272 NA-86 NA-54