General Elections 2013

NA-256 National Assembly Karachi Central-lV - Results in 2013 General Election

In 2013 General National Assembly Election, Iqbal Muhammad Ali Khan from Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan was elected as Member National Assembly MNA, and got 151788 votes, the second runner up was Muhammad Zubair Khan from Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf who got 69072 votes. 15 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 459185 voters registered in NA-256, out of which 249023 votes were polled out, 245821 votes were valid and 3202 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 54.23 % for NA-256 constituency of National Assembly.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of NA-256 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency NA-256

Vote Registered 459185
Vote Polled 249023
Valid Votes 245821
Rejected Votes 3202
Percentage of Votes Polled 54.23 %

Voting Summary of Constituency NA-256

Candidates Party Votes
Iqbal Muhammad Ali Khan Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 151788
Muhammad Zubair Khan Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 69072
Shah Muhammad Owais Noorani Jamiat Ulama-e-pakistan (Noorani) 18732
Syed Manzoor Abbas Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 4347
Osama Razi Independent 1320
Muhammad Younus Khan Awami National Party 856
Syed Marghoob Hussain Abdi All Pakistan Muslim League 594
Rana Muhammad Ehsan Independent 473
Mushtaq Ali Mohajir Qaumi Movement Pakistan 410
Rizwan Ali Pakistan Sunni Tehreek 276
Rana Safdar Ali Khan Advocate Independent 115
Muhammad Younus Barai Independent 113
Muhammad Salman Ansari Pakistan Falah Party 70
Muhammad Khalid Khan Erashi Independent 45
Faisal Ahmed Hashmi Independent 44

More Constituencies of National Assembly (NA) in 2013 Election

NA-255 NA-202 NA-32 NA-73 NA-21 NA-101 NA-237 NA-226 NA-92 NA-45 NA-195 NA-269 NA-198 NA-130 NA-87 NA-173 NA-230 NA-26 NA-186 NA-54 NA-47 NA-219 NA-136 NA-50 NA-131 NA-225 NA-223 NA-212 NA-122 NA-233 NA-234 NA-158 NA-97 NA-23 NA-30 NA-220 NA-232 NA-194 NA-272 NA-185 NA-13 NA-133